• Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Diego V

    November 22, 2019

    I felt extremely comfortable from the moment Milton spoke. Not once did he leave me confused. Very friendly and respectful.

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Deysi C

    October 14, 2019

    Milton had a lot patience and answered all my questions in our refinance process. He kept us informed on the refinance progress and status from the beginning to the end.

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Julio M

    October 9, 2019

    It was like having a dream team I couldn't ask for a better team my loan officer and my real stay agent Milton and Lorena they are truly rock stars ๐ŸŒŸ

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    John B

    October 3, 2019

    Very accurate information

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Sarah P

    October 2, 2019

    Milton was always available to answer any questions and was quick to respond to communication! Explanations were always clear and he offered great advice!

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Amir A

    October 2, 2019

    Milton was always available, answered all of my questions (regardless of how dumb they may have been) and educated me about what was going on and why. I also felt comfortable throughout the loan process and fully trusted Milton - something you cannot put a price on.

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Franklin C

    September 24, 2019

    Very professional, very nice person responsible, and helped I lo to me thanks Milton you very nice person ๐Ÿ˜€

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Brittney A

    August 20, 2019

    My dream was to buy a home for my daughter and I, however, I am a single parent living in the Washington DC area and work as a teacher, unfortunately, the odds were stacked very high against me. Milton was able to step in and help me make my dream a reality. He worked tirelessly to get me the best position to get financed and referred me to so many other services providers. He truly has been my "fairy godmother/father" in making my wish come true!

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Christopher E

    August 14, 2019

    Milton was excellent!

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Anne-Marie E

    August 11, 2019

    Very attentive and walked me through every step of the process. Followed up when necessary and always polite and positive. Trustworthy for sure.

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Kevin J

    April 29, 2019

    Milton was very knowledgeable and very professional. He made the whole loan process stress free for me during the purchase of my home! I will definitely be recommending him to all of my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Milton Zuniga

    Mahmudul S

    March 18, 2019

    Great guy . He helped me from day 1 . I would love to work with him and recommend everyone